About Me!

My first post!!! Say what?!? Well I guess I will start with telling you about my self! Oh where to start? Well I was born in Logan, WV, and raised in North Carolina. I joined the Army Reserves at 17 (two months before my 18th birthday), and spent six years with them! I meet my husband and oldest daughter in 2013 ( YES! That’s right I am a bonus momma!). My husband and I got married and had our youngest baby girl in 2014 and have been figuring out our crazy life together ever since! My hobbies are photography, working out, hiking, and SLEEPING!!! Oh how I do love my sleep!

I am a No Excuse Mom Local Leader, and love being apart of such an amazing organization!

My dream is to one day live on a farm, and raise/grow my own food! I grew up around farms and now that I live in the city I am dying to get back to the country!

Well I am not sure what else to tell you about myself, so I am going to leave it at that! I love answer question though, so let me know what you want to know about, and what you would like me to talk about!

 

Love and God Bless,

 

Kirstie

2 thoughts on “About Me!

Leave a Reply

